He popped up on Reddit to show off, and he has every right to do so. Because look: To see this content please enable targeting cookies. Manage cookie settings I’m in awe. He’s spent over a year making these, using the first Mercy artwork (where she was originally designed as a male combat medic) as the basis. He’s also been recording his process and progress, which involved a lot of sanding, welding, and programming.

After watching that I fell into a rabbit hole of his other builds. If for some unfathomable reason you prefer Overwatch’s awful one-punch kill-man to Mercy, he’s got you covered. As much as I hate Doomfist, I can’t possibly hate the work Zibartas put into making his over-sized fist. It’s even more impressive if a tad less timely. Gosh, seeing the segments on the wrist fold out had me scared he was about to launch a slam at me.

I have subscribed to his youtube channel. I’m really looking forward to seeing what he builds in the future.